Save an additional 30% on Sale Items at outlet.

Go Get the 2011 Jets Team Awards Montages

Go Get the 2011 Jets Team Awards Montages

The New York Jet announced the winners of the team awards for the 2011 season.  Congratulations to all the winners.  So I thought I’d get a little creative and put together montages of each award with the recipients.  Let me know if you like them.

The New York Jets announced their 2011 team awards today. As voted on by teammates, CB Darrelle Revis has been named the Curtis Martin Team Most Valuable Player, RB LaDainian Tomlinson received the Dennis Byrd Award for Most Inspirational Player, and G Brandon Moore earned the Ed Block Courage Award.

Also, the community relations department selected TE Dustin Keller for the Marty Lyons Award for Community Service, the equipment staff chose TE Josh Baker as the Bill Hampton Award winner, and DL Marcus Dixon and NT Sione Pouha were selected as honorees for the Kyle Clifton Good Guy Award as voted on by Jets staff.






Shop for the 2014 New Era Reflective NFL Draft Hats at
Shop for NFL Draft Class of 2014 Nike Jerseys and New Era Draft Caps at